sentiotec team

Managing Director

Markus Wörmanseder
CEO

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 10

contact

Marketing & Sales Support

Christina Lederer
Marketing & Sales Support

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 42
M +43 (0) 664 467 26 26
E c.lederer@sentiotec.com

contact

Sales Team

Mario Hörletseder
Area Sales Manager

M +43 (0) 664 886 502 22
E m.hoerletseder@sentiotec.com

contact

 

Robert Bikic
Area Sales Manager

M +43 (0) 664 235 25 79
E r.bikic@sentiotec.com

contact

 

 

Thomas Schäfer
Area Sales Manager

M +49 (0) 151 168 950 87
E thomas.schaefer@harvia.fi

contact

 

 

Frank Schleifenbaum
Area Sales Manager

M +49 (0) 172 628 40 83
E f.schleifenbaum@sentiotec.com

contact

 

 

 

Jeremy Bremer
Area Sales Manager

M +31 6 15 83 73 11
E j.bremer@sentiotec.com

contact

 

 

 

Kalervo Laakso
Area Sales Manager

M +49 (0) 171 774 195 5
E kalervo.laakso@harvia.fi

contact

 

 

 

Abderrahim Zad
Area Sales Manager

T +212 661 505 857
M +358 407 712 028
E zad.abderrahim@harvia.fi

contact

 

 

Internal Operations, Buying and Personnel Department

Silke Stallinger
Head of Internal Operations, Buying, Shipping and Personnel Department

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 31
M +43 (0) 664 147 64 30
E s.stallinger@sentiotec.com

contact

 

Internal Operations

Eva Lukas
Internal Operations

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 12
M +43 (0) 664 886 502 24
E e.lukas@sentiotec.com

contact

Merima Lukovic
Internal Operations

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 13
E m.lukovic@sentiotec.com

contact

Waltraud Pointinger
Internal Operations

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 11
E w.pointinger@sentiotec.com

contact

Claudia Rieker
Innendienst

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 12
E c.rieker@sentiotec.com

contact

Buying Department

Julia Steiner-Putz
Internal Operations

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 14
E j.steiner-putz@sentiotec.com

contact

Nadine Schmidt
Buying Department

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 32
E n.schmidt@sentiotec.com

contact

Sara Budim
Buying Department

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 33
E s.budim@sentiotec.com

contact

Custom Sauna

Leopold Altmanninger
Custom Sauna & Steam

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 21
M +43 (0) 664 396 18 36
E l.altmanninger@sentiotec.com

contact

 

Julian Schiemer
Custom Sauna & Steam

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 22
E j.schiemer@sentiotec.com

contact

 

Support & Quality Management

Adis Kaljikovic
Head of Support, Product- & Quality Management

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 61
M +43 (0) 676 885 067 03
E a.kaljikovic@sentiotec.com

contact

Thomas Brunner
Support

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 51
E t.brunner@sentiotec.com

contact

 

Sheela Schauer B.Eng.
Support

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 52
E s.schauer@sentiotec.com

contact

 

Ivica Jekic
Support

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 53
E i.jekic@sentiotec.com

contact

Product Management

Hermann Schachermair
Product Management

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 62
M +43 (0) 664 467 26 21
E h.schachermair@sentiotec.com

contact

Ing. Claudia Lüftinger
Technical editor

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 63
M +43 (0) 664 396 18 14
E c.lueftinger@sentiotec.com

contact

 

Bookkeeping & Controlling

Szonja Franczia, B.Sc.
Head of Bookkepping & Controlling

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 71
M +43 (0) 664 123 79 88
E s.franczia@sentiotec.com

contact

Christine Moser
Bookkepping

T +43 (0) 7672 22 900 - 72

E c.moser@sentiotec.com

contact

Logistics

Philipp Dörfler
Team Leader Logistics

Andreas Grginac
Logistics

Thomas Krenmayr
Logistics

Bernadett Waltenberger
Logistics